Virgin Bellini

Im having my friend R and her family over for breakfast on Sunday. My uncle and his wife are visiting Oz and are staying with us so I decided I need to have a halal Champagne breakfast 🙂 Yes, its just an excuse to try another mocktail 😀

Bellini’s are peach nectar topped with champers. So Im going to do Peach nectar topped with Sparkling Cider. I’m going to do a test drive tonight and see what it comes out like.

I’m going to cheat and get my friend Didier to make me chocolate and custard croissants. The man is a genius.

Im sure mum will sort out the rest. I really am lazy when it comes to anything domestic!

Leave a Reply

