WTF????

Police Raid Child Wedding/

I get onto yahoo and was about to check my mail when I see the headline ‘Police stop child wedding’. Now obviously Im not going to let that pass even though I know it’s just going to enrage me.

I want to know what these people were thinking? I need to understand how they think this is acceptable. How the fuck are you thinking that by marrying your 7 and 5 year old you going to mend a family rift??? Are you fucking retarded??

100 guests pitched up to the wedding, what the fuck were they thinking? How did any of them actually think that this is perfectly acceptable?

It makes me so so so angry. I need to punch something, Namely the parents. I do. I want to hurt them, slowly though, slow torture is what I think they deserve. Hot oil being poured over fresh wounds is sounding like a plan.

There is no excuse in the world for this. I want to know what’s going to happen to these kid’s now?

It is an abuse, a gross abuse and the fact that the maximum the parents can be charged is the equivalent to AUS$15 makes the bile rise in my throat

4 thoughts on “WTF????

  1. I dont know. getting married when you’re older doesnt seem to working out.

    Ok, seriously, i think some people have lost the plot. Years of exposure to microwaves has resulted in this. Or maybe, custom is bullshit.

  2. Marriages don’t work out for many reasons and I think alot has to do with people being selfish bastards. I mean I have many theories on wh marriages don’t work out. We might need a weekend with mocktails sitting on the beach šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

